Fundamental Classes - Teens/Adults

Buttercream Cupcakes 101

image1

Price: $85

Sunday, March 15

9:00am - 12:00 pm


Royal Icing Cookies 101

image2

Price: $75

Friday, Apr 24

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Fondant Cake 101

image3

Price: $95

Friday, May 1

6:00pm - 9:00 pm

Classes for Teens and Adults

Saint Patrick's Day Cookies

image4

Price: $75

Saturday, March 14

9:00am - 12:00pm

Buttercream Flowers-Palette Knives

image5

Price: $100

Sunday, March 29

2:00 pm - 5:00 pm

** This is an off-site class **

National Capital Area Cake Show, VA


Easter Cookie House

image6

Price: $120

Saturday, Apr 4

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Shaker Cookie

image7

Price: $65

Sunday, Apr 5

9:00am - 12:00pm

Easter Cookie

image8

Price: $85

Friday, April 10

6:00pm - 9:00pm

** Students take cookie cutter home **

Buttercream Flowers

image9

Price: $85

Saturday, Apr 11

9:00am - 12:00 pm

Lollipops

image10

Price: $65

Saturday, Apr 25

9:00am - 12:00 pm

Flowers and Boots Cookies

image11

Price: $90

Sunday, Apr 26

10:00am - 1:00pm

** This is an off-site class **

Shore Cake Supply, Ocean Township, NJ

** Students take cookie cutter home *

Mothers' Day Cookies

image12

Price: $75

Saturday, May 2

9:00am - 12:00pm

Chocolate Cake Pops

image13

Price: $75

Sunday, May 3

9:00am - 12:00pm

Buttercream Flowers- Palette Knives

image14

Price: $90

Date: Octo

Time: TBD

** This is an off-site class *

 Jersey Shore and Cookie Convention


5 de Mayo - BYOB

image15

Price: $65

Tuesday, May 5

6:00pm - 9:00pm

Kids Classes

Cupcake Decorating - Kids 9 to 12 years old

image16

  • Date: Tuesday, Apr 28
  • Time: 5:45pm - 7:00pm
  • Location: this class is taught at the Albert Wisner library in Warwick, NY
  • Price: class is FREE for kids 9 to 12 years old
  • Registration: begins March 14.  No walk-ins.  Space is limited!

Register at:

https://www.albertwisnerlibrary.org/content/cupcake-decorating-0


Let Chef Greeley Come to You!

image17

All classes taught by Chef Greeley are listed on this page.  

If you would like to host one or more of chef Greeley's classes, 

please e-mail us for more information at

 info@chefgreeley.com

Subscribe

Sign up to hear from us about classes, sales, and events.