Fundamentals 101

Buttercream 101

Price: $80

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday, October 27

Saturday, November 24

Find out more

Fondant/Gumpaste 101

Price: $120

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Saturday, November 10

Saturday, December 8

Find out more

Royal Icing 101

Price: $55

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Thursday, September 27

Tuesday, October 2 - sold out!

Thursday November 1

Tuesday, December 4

Find out more

Chocolate 101

Tempering chocolate

Price: $80

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tuesday, September 25

Thursday, December 13

Find out more

Classes for Kids (8 to 12 years old)

Halloween Cookies

Price: $40

3:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Saturday, October 6

Find out more

Figure Modeling

Price: $55

9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday, October 7

Find out more

Classes for Teens and Adults

Pumpkin Carving

Price: $65

9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sunday, October 28

find out more

Halloween Cookies

Price: $60

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Tuesday, October 2 - sold out!

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, October 6 - sold out!

3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saturday, October 27 - sold out!


Find out more

Witch Hat

Price: $75

3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Saturday, October 20

Find out more

Figure Modeling

Price: $75

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday, October 20

Find out more

Buttercream Flowers

Price: $60

9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tuesday, November 27

Find out more

Master Classes

Celebration Cake

Full Day Class

Dates Coming Soon!

Chocolate Showpiece

Full Day Class

Dates Coming Soon!

Gingerbread Moose

Full Day Class

Dates Coming Soon!

Subscribe

Sign up to hear from us about classes, sales, and events.